MULTI - TASK INDUSTRIAL LTD.

CONTACT US

Address

Multi – Task Industrial Ltd. / 11232 – 87 Avenue / Fort Saskatchewan, AB / T8L 2S4
Local – (780) 968 – 8896  /  Toll Free – 1 – 877 – 774 – 4680  

Mailing Address

Multi – Task Industrial Ltd. / 11232 – 87 Avenue / Fort Saskatchewan, AB / T8L 2S4

Division Contacts

Multi – Task Industrial Ltd.:  (780) 721 – 2584
iFab Welding & Fabricating:  (780) 220 – 4204

 


Management Team

President: Terry Kipper – tkipper@multi-task.ca
Vice President – iFab: Aaron Nield – anield@multi-task.ca
Division Manager – Leak Sealing: Rod O’Halloran – rohalloran@multi-task.ca
Business Development & Operations Manager: Kevin Baert –  kbaert@multi-task.ca
HSE & QC Manager: Brent Allan  –  ballan@multi-task.ca
Director of Finance & Administration: Julie Kipper  –  jkipper@multi-task.ca

 

GET DIRECTIONS