Our Team

NOW HIRING FOR VARIOUS POSITIONS
VIEW JOB OPENINGS
Multi – Task is proud of the fact that we are 100% Alberta owned and operated and our ownership is made up of only working partners. We believe this strengthens our commitment to our clients because we have an invested interest in completing all work in the highest possible quality, timeliness and above all, unsurpassed safety.
Terry Kipper | President
(780) 721-2584 | tkipper@multi-task.ca
Aaron Nield | Vice President – iFab
(780) 220-4204 | anield@multi-task.ca
Rod O’Halloran | Division Manager – Leak Sealing
(780) 919-9422 | rohalloran@multi-task.ca
Kevin Baert | Business Development & Operations Manager
(780) 974-1747 | kbaert@multi-task.ca
Brent Allan | HSE & QC Manager
(780) 919-4411 | ballan@multi-task.ca
Julie Kipper | Director of Finance & Administration
(780) 965-2530 | jkipper@multi-task.ca
Certifications